Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dave Bradley Email
Team Contact Richard Hopp Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Avenue 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
9
15
Abshot 2
Friday 28-Sep-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
5
17
Totton 1
Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
7
Avenue 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
17
5
Avenue 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2012 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
18
7
Avenue 1
Friday 30-Nov-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
14
9
S/Ton University 1
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
1
Avenue 1
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
3
20
Winchester 2
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
7
16
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2013 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
18
7
Avenue 1
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
14
10
Portsmouth Squash 1
Monday 04-Feb-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
20
1
Avenue 1
Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
17
8
Avenue 1
Friday 22-Mar-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
9
17
Petersfield 1
Thursday 28-Mar-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 2 Directions
20
0
Avenue 1
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
2
20
Winchester 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]