Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Winchester Leisure SO23 9NR; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch (Longmeadow) RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Stuart Summers Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham Wykeham 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Abshot 1 Directions
19
5
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 25-Sep-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
14
9
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
19
7
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
20
2
Trojans 2
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
4
20
Wykeham 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
15
8
Wykeham 1
Thursday 20-Dec-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
0
Wykeham 1
Thursday 03-Jan-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
19
7
LA Fitness 1
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
15
10
Chichester 1
Tuesday 26-Feb-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
0
20
Trojans 1
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
6
19
Winchester 1
Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
7
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 26-Mar-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 2
Monday 01-Apr-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
1
20
Abshot 1
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:10 PREMIER DIVISION Lost LA Fitness 1 Directions
14
8
Wykeham 1
Monday 29-Apr-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 2 Directions
9
16
Wykeham 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]