Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Allan Hawkey Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester Winchester 6 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
18
8
Winchester 6
Monday 08-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
7
17
Five Rivers I
Monday 22-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
9
18
Totton 3
Friday 26-Oct-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
7
14
Winchester 6
Wednesday 07-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
9
14
Winchester 6
Monday 19-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
19
3
Fair Oak 2
Monday 03-Dec-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
19
5
Trojans 5
Wednesday 19-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
6
18
Winchester 6
Monday 07-Jan-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6
10
19
Chichester 3
Monday 21-Jan-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
18
7
Portsmouth Navy 1
Sunday 03-Feb-2013 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers I Directions
16
10
Winchester 6
Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
15
10
Winchester 6
Monday 04-Mar-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
19
4
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 11-Mar-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
14
7
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 11-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
4
Winchester 6
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
19
7
Winchester 6
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]