Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Josh Costain Email
Team Contact Daniel Barry Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University S/Ton University 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
1
20
Riverpark I
Monday 22-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 6 Directions
9
15
S/Ton University 4
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 4 Directions
17
7
S/Ton University 4
Friday 02-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
5
18
Whitchurch 1
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 4
20
2
Lee-on-Solent 6
Friday 23-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
20
2
S/Ton University 4
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
3
20
Alton Energique 1
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
6
15
Avenue 4
Tuesday 08-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Riverpark I Directions
20
4
S/Ton University 4
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
3
20
Nuffield Health 3
Monday 04-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Energique 1 Directions
20
0
S/Ton University 4
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
20
3
S/Ton University 4
Wednesday 13-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
20
0
S/Ton University 4
Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 4
18
11
Trojans 6
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Lee-on-Solent 6 Directions
5
17
S/Ton University 4
Friday 26-Apr-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4
8
18
Totton 4
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]