Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ashley Sothcott Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Winchester Winchester 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7
16
9
LA Fitness 4
Wednesday 26-Sep-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7
17
6
Alverstoke 3
Wednesday 10-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7
19
6
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 17-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 7
9
15
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 24-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
12
Winchester 7
Wednesday 14-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7
19
3
Seacourt 2 -WITHDRAWN
Tuesday 20-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
19
4
Winchester 7
Thursday 03-Jan-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7
16
9
Fair Oak 4
Friday 11-Jan-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Won LA Fitness 4 Directions
8
18
Winchester 7
Thursday 24-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
15
8
Winchester 7
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 7
6
15
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1 Directions
18
5
Winchester 7
Monday 25-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
14
8
Winchester 7
Wednesday 10-Apr-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 7
9
14
Alton Squash Academy 1
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3 Directions
2
20
Winchester 7
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]