Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Mike Jordan Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Chichester Chichester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2012 19:10 PREMIER DIVISION Lost LA Fitness 1 Directions
16
11
Chichester 1
Thursday 27-Sep-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
19
7
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Abshot 1 Directions
14
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 08-Nov-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
12
15
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1 Directions
10
15
Chichester 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
3
20
Trojans 1
Tuesday 04-Dec-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
5
19
Chichester 1
Thursday 13-Dec-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
15
8
Trojans 2
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
1
Chichester 1
Thursday 24-Jan-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
15
10
Chichester 1
Tuesday 12-Feb-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
4
Chichester 1
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
8
19
Abshot 1
Thursday 14-Mar-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
6
17
LA Fitness 1
Thursday 11-Apr-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
10
15
Winchester 1
Thursday 25-Apr-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 2 Directions
1
20
Chichester 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]