Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Alverstoke
Club Address Green Lane Alverstoke Gosport Hampshire Post Code PO12 2ES Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392583726 Fax
Website http://www.altsbc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Pete Juckes Email
Team Contact Mark Pace Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Alverstoke Alverstoke 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
3
17
Alton Squash Academy 1
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
0
20
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 26-Sep-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
17
6
Alverstoke 3
Friday 26-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Seacourt 2 -WITHDRAWN Directions
17
6
Alverstoke 3
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
2
20
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1 Directions
20
0
Alverstoke 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
17
7
Alverstoke 3
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3
18
4
LA Fitness 4
Tuesday 08-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
20
0
Alverstoke 3
Friday 08-Feb-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
7
19
Roko Portsmouth 1
Friday 15-Feb-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost LA Fitness 4 Directions
14
9
Alverstoke 3
Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
20
2
Alverstoke 3
Thursday 07-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
18
5
Alverstoke 3
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
2
20
Winchester 7
Friday 26-Apr-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Alverstoke 3
7
17
Petersfield 4
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]