Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact David Brierley Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Fair Oak 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
15
6
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
18
7
Avenue 1
Wednesday 17-Oct-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
18
5
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
8
14
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 21-Nov-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1
7
16
Winchester 2
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
20
1
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 2 Directions
19
6
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 12-Dec-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
17
6
Winchester 3
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
7
16
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 23-Jan-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
15
8
Abshot 2
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1
2
20
Petersfield 1
Monday 18-Feb-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
18
7
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
19
7
S/Ton University 1
Wednesday 20-Mar-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
17
3
Totton 1
Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
7
17
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 24-Apr-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
10
16
Fair Oak 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]