Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Team Contact Paul Lacey Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1
14
10
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 17-Oct-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
5
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 30-Oct-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1
14
9
Abshot 2
Wednesday 07-Nov-2012 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1
17
5
Avenue 1
Wednesday 28-Nov-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
8
17
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 04-Dec-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
8
15
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 18-Dec-2012 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
7
17
Winchester 2
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
5
17
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2013 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1
16
9
Totton 1
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
14
10
Portsmouth Squash 1
Thursday 07-Feb-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 2 Directions
19
4
Portsmouth Squash 1
Monday 04-Mar-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
17
3
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 26-Mar-2013 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
9
15
Winchester 3
Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1
7
17
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
6
19
Portsmouth Squash 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]