Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
SportsDirect Fitness
Club Address SUMMERLOCK APPROACH, SALISBURY, Post Code SP2 7UT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 321808 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary julie palmer Email
Team Contact Daniel Plumb Email Daniel Plumb

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 SportsDirect Fitness LA Fitness 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 25-Sep-2012 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost LA Fitness 2
8
15
Chichester 2
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness 2
15
8
Avenue 2
Monday 12-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
14
6
LA Fitness 2
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Alverstoke 1 Directions
17
7
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 20-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
6
17
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost LA Fitness 2
9
17
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
8
16
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost LA Fitness 2
6
18
Trojans 3
Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
19
6
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 12-Feb-2013 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost LA Fitness 2
9
15
Winchester 4
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 2 Directions
17
4
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 05-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 3 Directions
7
18
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness 2
14
7
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 11-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2 Directions
8
16
LA Fitness 2
Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness 2
16
8
Alverstoke 1
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:10 MENS DIVISION 1 Won LA Fitness 2
14
8
Wykeham 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]