Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Josh Costain Email
Team Contact Toby Pitts-Tucker Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University S/Ton University 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
20
1
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 18-Oct-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3
9
14
Abshot 4
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
6
15
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
20
5
Alverstoke 2
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
19
4
Seacourt 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3
6
18
Petersfield 3
Friday 30-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost LA Fitness 3 Directions
19
7
S/Ton University 3
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
18
8
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3
8
18
LA Fitness 3
Monday 14-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
17
9
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
20
3
Wykeham 5
Thursday 07-Feb-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3
4
19
Avenue 3
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
19
7
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 07-Mar-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
19
8
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
9
14
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 18-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
18
5
S/Ton University 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]