Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website https://www.tottonsquashandracketball.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Nick Jenkins Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Totton 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
15
6
Fair Oak 1
Friday 28-Sep-2012 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
5
17
Totton 1
Wednesday 17-Oct-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
5
19
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 24-Oct-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
7
18
Winchester 2
Tuesday 30-Oct-2012 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
3
17
Totton 1
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 2 Directions
9
15
Totton 1
Wednesday 28-Nov-2012 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
8
17
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
4
20
Totton 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2013 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
16
9
Totton 1
Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
17
8
Avenue 1
Wednesday 13-Mar-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
8
15
Winchester 3
Wednesday 20-Mar-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
3
Totton 1
Monday 08-Apr-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
8
14
Totton 1
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
7
15
Totton 1
Wednesday 17-Apr-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1
18
7
Abshot 2
Wednesday 24-Apr-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1
10
19
S/Ton University 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]