Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Barron Email
Team Contact Mark Taylor Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost LA Fitness 3 Directions
19
4
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5
3
17
Alverstoke 2
Thursday 11-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 5
15
8
Wykeham 5
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
20
4
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 5
Monday 26-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
15
9
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 5
18
8
S/Ton University 3
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5
5
18
Abshot 4
Friday 01-Feb-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
17
12
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5
8
16
Seacourt 1
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 5
16
9
Petersfield 3
Thursday 07-Mar-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3 Directions
19
8
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5
9
15
LA Fitness 3
Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
9
16
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5
4
18
Avenue 3
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]