Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Richard Tuck Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield Petersfield 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
18
4
Seacourt 1
Monday 01-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
8
17
Wykeham 5
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
15
9
Petersfield 3
Friday 09-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won LA Fitness 3 Directions
8
19
Petersfield 3
Monday 12-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
10
16
Avenue 3
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
6
18
Petersfield 3
Monday 26-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
15
9
Lee-on-Solent 5
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
17
3
Petersfield 3
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
15
9
Petersfield 3
Monday 14-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
17
9
S/Ton University 3
Monday 04-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
18
5
LA Fitness 3
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
16
9
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
5
19
Petersfield 3
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 3
Monday 08-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
5
19
Abshot 4
Monday 29-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
19
7
Alverstoke 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]