Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
19
4
Monday 17-Sep-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Seacourt 1 Won
18
4
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Alverstoke 2 Won
15
9
Thursday 20-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 LA Fitness 3 Lost
11
14
Friday 21-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Alverstoke 2 Lost
3
17
Monday 01-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Wykeham 5 Lost
8
17
Friday 05-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Abshot 4 Won
15
9
Thursday 11-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
20
1
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 S/Ton University 3 Won
20
1
Thursday 18-Oct-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Abshot 4 Lost
9
14
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Wykeham 5 Won
15
8
Friday 19-Oct-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Petersfield 3 Won
15
9
Tuesday 23-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 S/Ton University 3 Lost
6
15
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Avenue 3 Lost
4
17
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Alverstoke 2 Won
20
5
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
20
4
Thursday 01-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 LA Fitness 3 Won
17
10
Wednesday 07-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 LA Fitness 3 Lost
4
19
Friday 09-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Petersfield 3 Lost
8
19
Monday 12-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Avenue 3 Lost
10
16
Tuesday 13-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Abshot 4 Lost
7
16
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Seacourt 1 Won
19
4
Friday 16-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
20
3
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Petersfield 3 Lost
6
18
Thursday 22-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Alverstoke 2 Lost
11
15
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Wykeham 5 Won
19
3
Friday 23-Nov-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Seacourt 1 Won
18
3
Monday 26-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
15
9
Friday 30-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 S/Ton University 3 Won
19
7
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Petersfield 3 Won
17
3
Thursday 06-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Wykeham 5 Won
20
2
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Avenue 3 Won
18
5
Thursday 13-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Abshot 4 Lost
6
17
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 S/Ton University 3 Won
18
8
Friday 14-Dec-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Avenue 3 Lost
5
19
Tuesday 18-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 LA Fitness 3 Lost
8
16
Friday 04-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Abshot 4 Lost
5
18
Friday 04-Jan-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Alverstoke 2 Lost
0
20
H*
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 LA Fitness 3 Lost
8
18
Thursday 10-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Petersfield 3 Won
15
9
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Abshot 4 Lost
9
16
Monday 14-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 S/Ton University 3 Won
17
9
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Wykeham 5 Won
20
3
Friday 18-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Alverstoke 2 Won
20
3
Tuesday 29-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Seacourt 1 Lost
7
15
Thursday 31-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Avenue 3 Lost
9
18
Friday 01-Feb-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
17
12
Monday 04-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 LA Fitness 3 Won
18
5
Thursday 07-Feb-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Avenue 3 Lost
4
19
Friday 08-Feb-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Wykeham 5 Lost
7
17
Friday 15-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Seacourt 1 Lost
8
16
Tuesday 19-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Avenue 3 Lost
6
16
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 S/Ton University 3 Won
19
7
Friday 22-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Petersfield 3 Won
16
9
Thursday 28-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 Alverstoke 2 Won
20
4
Thursday 07-Mar-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University 3 Lee-on-Solent 5 Won
19
8
Friday 08-Mar-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Abshot 4 Won
14
8
Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Petersfield 3 Lost
5
19
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Petersfield 3 Won
20
0
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 LA Fitness 3 Lost
9
15
Friday 15-Mar-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 S/Ton University 3 Lost
9
14
Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Wykeham 5 Lee-on-Solent 5 Lost
9
16
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Seacourt 1 Lost
10
14
Friday 05-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 Seacourt 1 Won
20
2
Monday 08-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Abshot 4 Lost
5
19
Friday 12-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 5 Avenue 3 Lost
4
18
Friday 12-Apr-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 LA Fitness 3 Seacourt 1 Won
20
3
Thursday 18-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Abshot 4 Wykeham 5 Won
20
5
Thursday 18-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Seacourt 1 S/Ton University 3 Won
18
5
Friday 26-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Avenue 3 LA Fitness 3 Won
15
9
Monday 29-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Alverstoke 2 Won
19
7
Friday 03-May-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Alverstoke 2 Wykeham 5 Won
16
6
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]