Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2012/2013
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
15
6
Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Nuffield Health 3 Won
17
8
Wednesday 19-Sep-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Alton Energique 1 Won
14
9
Wednesday 26-Sep-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Trojans 6 Won
20
5
Wednesday 26-Sep-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Totton 4 Won
20
7
Friday 28-Sep-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
1
Friday 05-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Alton Energique 1 Lost
0
20
Monday 08-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Totton 4 Lost
3
20
Friday 12-Oct-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Riverpark I Lost
1
20
Wednesday 17-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Alton Energique 1 Lost
7
16
Thursday 18-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Nuffield Health 3 Lost
10
16
Monday 22-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 S/Ton University 4 Lost
9
15
Thursday 25-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 S/Ton University 4 Won
17
7
Friday 26-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Avenue 4 Lost
1
20
Tuesday 30-Oct-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Trojans 6 Won
17
11
Friday 02-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Whitchurch 1 Lost
5
18
Thursday 08-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Avenue 4 Lost
10
16
Friday 09-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Whitchurch 1 Won
20
5
Friday 09-Nov-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
2
Monday 12-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Riverpark I Won
17
7
Wednesday 14-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Trojans 6 Won
20
1
Thursday 15-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Riverpark I Lost
7
17
Monday 19-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Trojans 6 Won
19
7
Wednesday 21-Nov-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
2
Friday 23-Nov-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 S/Ton University 4 Won
20
2
Wednesday 28-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Riverpark I Lost
7
17
Thursday 29-Nov-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Nuffield Health 3 Won
20
3
Tuesday 04-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
0
Friday 07-Dec-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Alton Energique 1 Lost
3
20
Monday 10-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Nuffield Health 3 Lost
7
18
Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Whitchurch 1 Won
18
7
Wednesday 12-Dec-2012 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Avenue 4 Won
20
7
Friday 14-Dec-2012 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Avenue 4 Lost
6
15
Monday 17-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Totton 4 Won
19
3
Tuesday 18-Dec-2012 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Totton 4 Lost
2
20
Wednesday 19-Dec-2012 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Whitchurch 1 Lost
6
18
Tuesday 08-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I S/Ton University 4 Won
20
4
Wednesday 09-Jan-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
1
Friday 11-Jan-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Nuffield Health 3 Lost
3
20
Thursday 17-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Alton Energique 1 Lost
4
17
Wednesday 23-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Riverpark I Won
17
8
Friday 25-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Nuffield Health 3 Lost
4
20
Thursday 31-Jan-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Trojans 6 Won
20
5
Friday 01-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Whitchurch 1 Lost
1
20
Monday 04-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 S/Ton University 4 Won
20
0
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 S/Ton University 4 Won
20
3
Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Nuffield Health 3 Won
20
7
Friday 08-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Riverpark I Lost
1
20
Monday 11-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Avenue 4 Lost
7
18
Wednesday 13-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 S/Ton University 4 Won
20
0
Friday 15-Feb-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Totton 4 Won
20
0
Thursday 21-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
1
Monday 25-Feb-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Riverpark I Lost
4
18
Monday 25-Feb-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Avenue 4 Won
17
7
Friday 01-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 Trojans 6 Won
20
0
Tuesday 05-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Totton 4 Won
18
3
Friday 08-Mar-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Trojans 6 Won
17
6
Monday 11-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Lee-on-Solent 6 Won
20
0
Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Trojans 6 Won
18
11
Wednesday 13-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Whitchurch 1 Avenue 4 Won
17
9
Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Alton Energique 1 Lost
9
14
Wednesday 20-Mar-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Nuffield Health 3 Lost
11
14
Thursday 21-Mar-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Totton 4 Whitchurch 1 Lost
1
20
Friday 29-Mar-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Alton Energique 1 Lost
8
16
Monday 08-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Alton Energique 1 Lost
6
14
Wednesday 10-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue 4 Totton 4 Won
14
9
Monday 15-Apr-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Alton Energique 1 Whitchurch 1 Lost
9
15
Friday 19-Apr-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Nuffield Health 3 Riverpark I Lost
7
19
Friday 19-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lee-on-Solent 6 S/Ton University 4 Lost
5
17
Monday 22-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Trojans 6 Whitchurch 1 Won
15
12
Friday 26-Apr-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 S/Ton University 4 Totton 4 Lost
8
18
Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Riverpark I Avenue 4 Won
18
6
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]